Board of Directors

Keen Behringer (2020)

N4547 Brown Road

Brando, WI  53919

(C) 502-649-4976

Keensullivan@hotmail.com

Nancy Buchholtz (2021)

2800 Oakwood Rd

Hartland, WI 53029

(C) 262-719-3753

(B) 262-367-2391

ntkfltd@gmail.com

Brandi Bushard (2019)

W7031 County Road SS

Adell, WI  53001

(C) 315-427-7263

brandij.foster@gmail.com

 

Brian Curran (2020)

N2888 County B

Oakfield, WI 53065

 (C) 920-979-9439

bdcurran12@gmail.com

 

Melissa Cutting

(2019) Secretary

1260 S. Opengate Ct.

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

 (C) 262-366-9242

mcutting@wi.rr.com

 

Jessica DeHart (2020)

8636 East State Rd 67

Clinton, WI  53525

(C) 815-520-8311

Jmoctezuma33@yahoo.com

 

Sammi Jo Galica

(2020) Social Media

2732 Jackson Street

Oshkosh, WI  54901

920-379-0814

sammyjogalica@gmail.com

 

Dena Hall (2019)

N74W24187 Overland Road

Sussex, WI 53089

(C) 414-916-8185

(H) 262-820-0172

saddlebredlover405@yahoo.com

 

Julie A. Hollingsworth (2021)

813 Mill Street

Delafield, WI  53018

(C) 414-202-5804

whitesand34134@hotmail.com

Vicky Holston

(2021 & Pres.)

N7887 Maple Ridge Road

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(H) 262-560-9764

(C) 262-510-6614

vholston@msn.com

Ally Hodson

2104 Woodland Court

Waukesha, WI  53186

(C) 920-562-5039 

allykopf@gmail.com

 

Sarah McClintock

(2018 & VP.)

N6735 Hillside Drive

Concord, WI  53094

HOME: 262-894-2526

BUSINESS: 262-894-2526

Sarah.highlandridge@gmail.com

Janet Rortvedt

(2020 & Treasurer)

S50W30176 Seville Ln.

Mukwonago, WI 53149

(H) 262-982-6010

(C) 262-391-5125

rrortvedt@wi.rr.com

 

Amy Terryah (2019)

173 Pembroke Way

Wales, WI  53183

262-709-6334

amyterryah@gmail.com

 

Ryan Vogt (2020)

735 S. Kenilworth Ave.

Oak Park, IL  60304

(C) 708-297-1507

Ryanvogt92@yahoo.com

 

Penny Weyenberg (2020)

Foxmoor Farm

6594 Ristow Rd.

Omro, WI 54963

(H) 920-685-2872

weyenbergo@aol.com

 

Michelle Wojcik (2021)

W304 S1804

Brandybrook Rd.

Waukesha, WI 53188

(H) 262-968-5303

(C) 414-915-5179

Michelle Wojcik onedudelbug@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee

  • Holston

  • McClintock

  • Cutting

  • Rortvedt

 

Mary Markwiese (Non-Dir.)

Scholarship Liaison

2840 N. 84th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53222

(H) 414-453-7282

(C) 414-287-9179

mmarkwiese@borgelt.com